You can block your bizz from being used if it is lost or stolen, for example. You can then be sure that it will not be misused by others. The easiest way to do this is in the Brobizz app or in My Account. If you would like to terminate your agreement, you must contact our customer service.
You can contact our customer service using our contact form here.
If the agreement is entered into before 1 February 2021, you must send us your bizz when the agreement is terminated. If the agreement is entered into after 1 February 2021, you should not send us your bizz when the agreement is terminated. In that case we recommend that you dispose of it at the recycling centre or with your household recycling.
If you have paid a deposit of DKK 200 for your bizz, you will be reimbursed when we receive your bizz.
If you have not paid a deposit of DKK 200, you will be charged DKK 200 if your bizz is not returned undamaged within 60 days of Brobizz A/S sending a demand for its return.
If the agreement is terminated and you do not send the device back, you will be charged DKK 200 if no deposit has been paid on it.
If you ordered your bizz after 1 February 2021, you will have purchased it and therefore you do not have to return it if you terminate your agreement. Remember to terminate your agreement by contacting our customer service here.
You can order a new bizz online in My Account or in the Brobizz app. The cost is DKK 200.
You can also sign up for number plate payment free of charge if you would rather pay with your number plate on e.g. bridges or ferries.
We are not able to renew the agreement once it has been terminated.