FAQ - Terms
Below you can find the answers to most of the questions about the changes to our terms and conditions.
What do the new terms and conditions mean for me?
Your BroBizz continues to work as it has always done, and you do not have to do anything in connection with the new terms and conditions. We recommend that you familiarise yourself with the most significant changes to the terms and conditions of your agreement.
You can see the changes: here
When do the new terms and conditions apply?
You will be notified about the changes to our terms and conditions by 8 September 2016 via the e-mail address you have associated with your agreement with us. If we do not have an e-mail address registered on your agreement, then the notification will be sent to the postal address you have registered on your agreement. Our changes to the terms and conditions must be announced with 1 months’ notice, which means that the new terms and conditions apply to you on 9 October 2016.
What can I do if I do not accept the new terms and conditions?
If you unexpectedly do not wish to continue being a customer of BroBizz under the new terms and conditions, then you can cancel your agreement with us without notice. Your agreement can be cancelled by returning your BroBizz device to us and informing us that you wish to cancel the agreement.
Your BroBizz must be sent to:
Vester Søgade 10
DK-1601 Copenhagen V
If you do you respond by 9 October 2016, it shall be considered as an acceptance of the new terms and conditions. The agreement may, however, still be cancelled without notice, see our terms and conditions.
Why do you not send specifications by e-mail?
At BroBizz you have a self-service page where you can download specifications for exactly the period you want – when it suits you. You can also continuously see your usage via our App. We have therefore chosen that we will also not send this information to you via e-mail.
Can you decide to close my BroBizz?
If you have not used your BroBizz for over 3 years, we have the option to cancel the agreement with you and ask you to return your BroBizz. However, we will always contact you before we cancel the agreement to see if you are planning to use your BroBizz. You will therefore never be cancelled without first being informed of the cancellation.
How can I update my registration number?
It is important that the vehicle registration number you have associated with your BroBizz is correct. As a customer, you have a duty to update it if you get new registration number or a new vehicle. You can easily update your registration number via “My Account” under “My BroBizz” and then “BroBizz Overview”. You can also easily update your registration number via our App.
Did you find the answer to your question?
If our FAQs did not answer your question, then please feel free to send an e-mail to us at Vilkaar@brobizz.com. We will get back to you as soon as possible with an answer to your question.