New terms and conditions for private customers
By 8 of September, all existing BroBizz Private customers would have been notified that BroBizz A/S has updated the applicable terms and conditions for a BroBizz Private agreement. The new terms and conditions enter into force for new customers on 23 August 2016, and for existing customers on 9 October 2016. You can download our terms and conditions on the right-hand side of the page.
- If you have not used BroBizz® for the last 3 years, we reserve the right to cancel your agreement and request that you return the BroBizz device. We will not cancel your agreement without first notifying you. Under My Account or in our BroBizz App, you can see when you last used your BroBizz.
- If you have a new vehicle registration number or no longer own the vehicle, if the registration number is associated with BroBizz, you are obligated to update or delete the registration number. You can update your details under My Account or in our App.
- When you have an agreement with BroBizz A/S, you also give your consent that we can use your details for a general analysis of usage patterns, identifying customer segments, etc. Your data will be kept secure and confidential, and they will only be used to support the operation and marketing of BroBizz A/S and our partners
- A monthly specification of your consumption will no longer be sent by e-mail. Instead, you can keep yourself updated under
My Account, where you can find your invoice specification.
Under My Account and in our App, you can also get a quick overview of your purchase.
We have some FAQs, where you can find answers to a number of questions about the changes to our terms and conditions.
Please read our FAQs.